Experience

Indonesia Photography or rai-tours.com has established since 2006. We have arranged a lot of photographers from various countries: Austria, Australia, America, Germany, England, Hongkong, Kuwait, Turkey, Japan etc. Includes the award winning: Dr. Francis Sui FPSA, MPSA, Stephen Allworth (www.stephenallworth.com) Tat Kin John - Hau, Dennis Cox (www.denniscox.com) Porter Yates (www.porteryates) Hurriyet Akin (hurriyetakin.com) Miki Iwamura (www.mikiiwamura.com) Lukeduggleby (lukeduggelby.com) Shamil Tanna (www.shamiltanna.com)

Stephen Allworth 2017 (Australia)

Sulawesi - Borneo - Bromo - Sumba

Fantastic 21 days photo trip, visited 5 islands (Bali, Sulawesi, Borneo, Java, Sumba) with Highlights: Toraja highland, Orangutan Tanjung Puting, Mt. Bromo, Sumba islands and Pasola Event

WebSite
Dr. Trent Kanemaki 2016 (USA)

Java - Sumatra - Bali

It was 14 days photo trip from Jakarta to Bali with highlight, Istiqlal Mosque, Bullracing, Borobudur, Mt. Bromo, Blue flame and sulfur miners at Mt. Ijen and Bali island.

Flickr Site
Reinhard Muellner 2016 (Austria)

Photo Tours Indonesia

One of our loyal clients, they often come to Indonesia and always make a trip with us. Have visited Sumatra till Papua. It was third visit to Bromo and always love this place.

No Website
John O Farrell 2015 (Australia)

26 Days Photo Tours Indonesia

One of longest trip we ever made but also one of greatest trip (by his testimonial). Photograph all highlights in West Sumatra, Java, Borneo, Papua and Toraja highland.

FB Site
Dennis H Miller 2015 (USA)

22 Days Bali-Borneo-Java-Sumatra Tours

Start from Bali and finish in Jakarta to photograph Bali, Bromo, orangutan at Tanjung Puting National Park, Borobudur and Prambanan temple as well Bullrace event in west Sumatra.

Flickr Site
Hurriyet Akin 2014 (Turkey)

11 Days Overland Java - Bali

11 days Java - Bali trip start from Jakarta finish in Bali. With the highlight tea plantation in Rancabali, Naga Village, Dieng Plateu, Borobudur, mt. Bromo, mt. Ijen and Salt farmer, Tampaksiring ing Bali

Website
Francis Sui & Tat Kin John 2013-2016 (Hongkong)

Bali - Java - Papua - Flores

Mr. Sui and Mr. Tat Kin John have several times come to Indonesia, especially mr. John made photo trip from Sumatra to Papua (2015) Flores (2016).

Profile
Miki Iwamura 2014 (Japan/USA)

Bali and Sumba Island

Solo traveller, interesting on people photography and daily life. She made photo trip to Sumba and Bali island to photograph people works in traditional way

Website
Porter Yates 2013 (USA)

Photo Tours Indonesia

That was longest photo trip we ever made. He visited Bali, Sumba, Toraja, Java, Papua and West Sumatra includes to shot remote tribes in Mentawai and Papua.

Website
Shamil Tanna 2012 (England)

Bali - Mt.Ijen

Photo trip few days to Mt. Ijen while he stayed in Bali, took portraits of traditional sulphur miners at Mt. Ijen - East Java.

Website

INDONESIA PHOTOGRAPHY 2017

Jl. Taman Ambengan I No. 9 Lingkungan Kampus Unud Jimbaran 80361 - Bali Indonesia. Phone +62-3614468252 Mobile/Text/Whatsapp: +62-82146145107 e-mail: info@indonesia-photography.net / iswan.bm@gmail.com / iswanbudhi@outlook.com

Affiliate Site