Photo Tours with Us

Clients

Photo Tours Indonesia or rai-tours.com has been established since 2006, it already handle many clients, both regular or photo enthusiast from various countries such as: Austria, Australia, America, Germany, England, Hongkong, Kuwait, Turkey, Japan etc. Includes the award winning: Dr. Francis Sui FPSA, MPSA, Trent Kanemaki, Dennis Miller, Stephen Allworth (www.stephenallworth.com) Tat Kin John - Hau, Dennis Cox (www.denniscox.com) Porter Yates (www.porteryates) Hurriyet Akin (hurriyetakin.com) Miki Iwamura (www.mikiiwamura.com) Lukeduggleby (lukeduggelby.com) Shamil Tanna (www.shamiltanna.com)